Skip to Content

Subscribe: RSS

January 26, 2015

Save the Date: Reddit AMA – February 15

Eric will be doing a Reddit AMA on February 15 where he’ll try and answer as many of your questions as possible. More details to be announced soon. 11am PST  |  1pm CST  |  7pm GMT

January 20, 2015

Classic FM Hall of Fame: Voting Now Open

Classic FM are looking to you to vote for the best pieces of music ever written for their annual Hall of Fame. Last year Vaughan Williams’s The Lark Ascending reached the number 1 spot accompanied in the Top 10 by Edward Elgar’s Enigma Variations and Ludwig van Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9 (‘Choral’). Visit the Classic FM… continued

January 14, 2015

From Traditional To Virtual Choirs

NPR’s Here & Now DJ Sessions recently featured a survey on choral music from from older classics, including the late Frank Martin, through to Eric’s Virtual Choir. To listen to the program in full, visit the Here and Now website.

January 07, 2015

Composition in the Digital World – Oxford University Press

Composition in the Digital World is the new book from Robert Raines and Oxford University Press which brings together a selection of conversations with 21st century American composers. Eric was honored to be asked to contribute the final chapter discussing composition in the modern age, the impact of technology and the Virtual Choir. To read more… continued

December 19, 2014

Congratulations RCM

We’re thrilled to congratulate the Royal College of Music’s Woodhouse Centre on their recent High Impact Award for its involvement in Global Entrepreneurship Week. Eric was honored to give a presentation to RCM students as part of the annual GEW and to now be a named Woodhouse Associate. The continued

Official merch in the CafePress store

Select from a wide range of mens and ladies apparel (including t-shirts, vests, hoodies), and accessories such as bags, mugs, laptop skins, and more!

Visit the Store