Skip to Content

March 28, 2015 at 9:00 pm UTC

iTunes Festival Live Album: Live Tweet and Q&A

To celebrate the release of Eric’s new album, Live at iTunes Festival, join Eric on Twitter for a Live Tweet of the album. Just press play on Track 1 when Eric tweets the go ahead and tweet your questions to Eric using the hashtag #EricLive

2pm PST | 5pm EST | 9pm GMT

Share

Upcoming Events

Jan 07
Feb 23

The Sacred Veil: Netherlands Radio Choir

LN, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Apr 17

The Music of Eric Whitacre (DCINY)

New York, NY, United States

Sep 17