Skip to Content

Honored with the Richard D. Colburn Award

July 14, 2020 at 4:19 pm UTC

On July 19, Eric will receive the Richard D. Colburn Award from the prestigious arts organization, the Colburn School, in Los Angeles.  Previous honorees include Esa-Pekka Salonen, Benjamin Millepied, Frank Gehry, Valery Gergiev, Elizabeth Segerstrom, and Michael Tilson Thomas. Given in honor of Eric’s innovation, dedication and inspirational work in the Southern California Community, the Award is also recognizing the Max H. Gluck Foundation for their support of the arts and education programs through projects that create or enhance programs for underserved communities. The Colburn School is a forward-thinking world-class performing arts school across the road from Walt Disney Concert Hall in Los Angeles.


Latest Posts