Skip to Content

Light and Gold – the Track Listing

May 29, 2010 at 9:59 am UTC

Here is the official track listing for the new Decca disc, Light and Gold. The Five Hebrew Love Songs will feature the excellent Pavao Quartet, and The Stolen Child will feature the incomparable King’s Singers. All of the soprano solos will be sung by Grace Davidson, IMHO one of the most beautiful and pure soprano voices on earth.

1. Lux Aurumque
2. Leonardo Dreams of His Flying Machine
3. Water Night
4. Temuna (Five Hebrew Love Songs)
5. Kala Kalla (Five Hebrew Love Songs)
6. Larov (Five Hebrew Love Songs)
7. Eyze Sheleg! (Five Hebrew Love Songs)
8. Rakut (Five Hebrew Love Songs)
9. Nox Aurumque
10. The Stolen Child
11. A Boy and a Girl
12. i will wade out (Three Songs Of Faith)
13. hope faith life love (Three Songs Of Faith)
14. i thank You God for most this amazing day (Three Songs Of Faith)
15. Sleep
Bonus Track: The Seal Lullaby

Release date is officially October 18th.


Latest Posts