Skip to Content

The New Album Now Available for Pre-Order

February 19, 2012 at 4:40 pm UTC

My new album, Water Night, will be released April 3rd, but you can pre-order now from iTunes and Amazon. I can’t tell you what an honor it was to work once again with the mighty London Symphony Orchestra and the incomparable Eric Whitacre Singers for my second disc on Decca.

Pre-order now:

iTunes US Amazon US iTunes UK Amazon UK

iTunes DE Amazon DE

So cool to see the first disc, Light & Gold, doing so well following our Grammy win. Back in the Top 10, baby!

The track listing for Water Night:

1. Alleluia* (Eric Whitacre Singers) 09:25
2. Equus* (Full Orchestra – London Symphony Orchestra) 09:02
3. Oculi Omnium* (Eric Whitacre Singers) 03:17
4. The River Cam* (Cello and Orchestra – Julian Lloyd Webber and the London Symphony Orchestra) 11:54
5. Her Sacred Spirit Soars (Eric Whitacre Singers) 06:58
6. Water Night* (String Orchestra –  London Symphony Orchestra) 06:06
7. Goodnight Moon* (Hila Plitmann, London Symphony Orchestra) 05:09
8. When David Heard (Eric Whitacre Singers) 17:38
9. Sleep My Child* (Eric Whitacre Singers) 06:22

* Denotes a world premiere recording


Latest Posts